Administration

Meet our wonderful administration team!!!

Associate Principal of Student Services

John Jackson

john.jackson@dsotoisd.org

Associate Principal of Teaching & Learning

Kristi Primus

kristi.primus@desotoisd.org

ECHS/CMP Principal

Angela Batiste

angela.batiste@dsotoisd.org

House Principal 9th A-K

Lakendra Simon

lakendra.simon@desotoisd.org

House Principal 9th L-Z

Jared Smith

jared.r.smith@desotoisd.org

House Principal 10th A-K

Dr. Sylonda Burns

sylonda.burns@desotoisd.org

House Principal 10th L-Z

Shundra Brown

shundra.brown@desotoisd.org

House Principal 11th-12th A-F

Dr. Amber Reed

amber.reed@desotoisd.org

House Principal 11th-12th G-M

Kelli McWashington 

kelli.mcwashington@desotoisd.org

House Principal 11th-12th N-Z

James McBride

james.mcbride@desotoisd.org

Instructional Coordinators

Sabrina Richardson

sabrina.richardson@desotoisd.org

Miika Baldwin

miika.baldwin@desotoisd.org