Administration

Meet our wonderful administration team!!!

Associate Principal of Student Services

John Jackson

john.jackson@desotoisd.org

Associate Principal of Teaching & Learning

Kristi Primus

kristi.primus@desotoisd.org

ECHS/CMP Principal

Angela Batiste

angela.batiste@desotoisd.org

House Principal 9th A-K

Lakendra Simon

lakendra.simon@desotoisd.org

House Principal 9th L-Z

Dr. Amber Reed

amber.reed@desotoisd.org

House Principal 10th

Jared Smith

jared.r.smith@desotoisd.org

House Principal 11th

James McBride

james.mcbride@desotoisd.org

HousePrincipal 12th 

Shundra Brown

shundra.brown@desotoisd.org

House Principal Special Programs

Dr. Sylonda Burns

sylonda.burns@desotoisd.org