Administration

Meet our Administrative Team

Principal
Shon Joseph
shon.joseph@desotoisd.org

Associate Principal of Teaching & Learning
Kristi Primus
Kristi.primus@desotoisd.org

Associate Principal of Student Services
John Jackson
john.jackson@desotoisd.org

Lead House Principal for Student Services
Lakendra Simon
Lakendra.simon@desotoisd.org

12th Grade House Principal
James McBride
james.mcbride@desotoisd.org

11th Grade House Principal
Verlean West
verlean.west@desotoisd.org

10th Grade House Principal
Domiana Miari
domiana.miari@desotoisd.org

9th Grade House Principal A-K
Whyndii Dunn
whyndii.dunn@desotoisd.org

9th Grade House Principal L-Z
Dr. Richard Ham
Richard.ham@desotoisd.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.