Administration

Meet our Administrative Team

Principal
Monica Smith
monica.smith@desotoisd.org

Associate Principal of Teaching & Learning
(Special Education Teacher Supervisor)

Kristi Primus
Kristi.primus@desotoisd.org

Associate Principal of Student Services
Larry Davis
lawrence.davis@desotoisd.org

Associate Principal of  College, Career & Military Readiness (CCMR)
Genita Crosby
genita.crosby@desotoisd.org

Principal for Accountability & Testing
Verlean West
verlean.west@desotoisd.org

12th Grade Level Assistant Principal
Dr. James McBride
james.mcbride@desotoisd.org

11th Grade Level Assistant Principal
(Vacancy)
Currently being serviced by Genita Crosby

10th Grade Level Assistant Principal
Dr. Lori Mathis
lori.mathis@desotoisd.org

9th Grade Level Assistant Principal
Domiana Miari
domiana.battahmiari@desotoisd.org

Early College Principal
Angela Batiste
angela.batiste@desotoisd.org